2022-23 Topps Bayern Munich Team Set 1.5 Case (54 Box) - Random Player Break #1

incl. tax Shipping cost is calculated at the checkout.
This item is out of stock

Delivery time : 2 - 5 working days

Please note: the box offered here will be opened live for you during the Live Break on Twitch in the next live stream (streaming dates can be found on our social media channels) and the content will be sent to you afterwards. Therefore, a revocation for this product is impossible.

-------------------------------------------------- ----------------

This is a random player break. After all spots have been sold, the players will be randomly assigned to the buyers via random.org. 54 boxes of 2022-23 Topps Bayern Munich Team Set will be opened.

Important: The base cards are not included in the shipping. Two players are randomly assigned to each spot (1x player in the left column + 1x player in the right column)
The following players will be raffled:

Jamal Musiala (Relic only) Klaus Augenthaler
Ze Roberto Noussair Mazraoui
Thomas Müller Giovane Elber
Manuel Neuer (Relic only) Maria Luisa Grohs
Matthijs de Ligt Hanna Glass
Roy Makaay Maximiliane Rall
Benjamin Pavard Marcel Sabitzer
Manuel Neuer (without Relic) Sydney Lohmann
Giulia Gwinn Georgia Stanway
Lothar Matthäus Lina Magull
Martin Demichelis Linda Dallman
Sane (without Relic) Tainara
Paul Wanner Ivana Rudelic
Joshua Kimmich Glodis Perla Viggosdottir
Mathy's phone Bouna Sarr
Sadio Mane (Relic only) Jovana Damjanovic
Sadio Mané (without Relic) All "my club" inserts (8 cards) + Bernie + coach
Serge Gnabry Sven Ulreich + Stefan Effenberg
Alphonso Davies Lea Schüller
Ivica Olic John Schenk
Kingsley Coman Caroline Simon
Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting Emile Bragstad
Leon Goretzka Emelyne Laurent
Dayot Upamecano Janina Leitzig
Franz Beckenbauer Franziska Kett
Jamal Musiala (without Relic) Klara Bühl
Leroy Sane (Relic only) Josip Stanisic
Ryan Gravenberch Saki Kumagai
Raimond Aumann Cecilia Ran Runarsdottir
Lucas Hernández Laura Benkarth
Daniel van Buyten Sarah Zadrazil
Claudio Pizarro Karolina Lea Vilhamsdottir